Board of Fire Commissioners

Fire District #1 is governed by a Board of Fire Commissioners who are elected by the registered voters of the Township of Manalapan.

Fire District #1 Commissioners

Alan Spector, Chairman
Daniel LaRocca, 1st Vice Chairman
Louis Caruana, 2nd Vice Chairman
George Schmatz, Treasurer
Kenneth Kelly, Clerk

Additional public information is available at Manalapan District 1 Board of Fire Commissioners

Mission Statement

The Gordons Corner Fire Company was established for the protection of life and property as well as the prevention and extinguishment of fires along with specializations in technical rescue for the residents of Fire District #1 in the Township of Manalapan, the County of Monmouth, in the State of New Jersey in these United States of America.